Wants happened since I last blogged?

Well its been 2 years at least since I last blogged and so much has happened I can’t go into detail.  In short – got engaged, got married, opened up a bakery business, my youngest son got married, had a 2nd granddaughter, sold my vdub camper van as a new one on order, put on a play with my hubby and co directed it, hubby retired although only 51, refurbished cottage, rescued hens, taken on a large walled garden, had 3 holidays in France one of which was our honeymoon, spent a week on canal boat, taken 90 year old dad in-law on holiday TWICE and been to 2 festivals and numerous concerts.

Think that has been quite enough to keep me busy and my only excuse for not visiting here more often.

Sorry but as yet no photo of our new granddaughter.  I’m too busy paying her attention when she visits to take a photo.

Its hard to focus on just one thing to talk about when so much has happened.  So next time I visit it will be as if I have never been away and I will blog what I have been up to with the odd recipe from my Deli business and the progress we make on the walled garden, and of course with the silly little things that pop into our lives from time to time.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. paulphillips765
    Sep 10, 2016 @ 23:11:26

    Nice to have you back xxx

    Reply

Leave a comment